

St. Cloud Elementary School Parent Teachers Association EIN: 51-0224833 2017-2018

Joanne Duncan
President

Sara Simon President-Elect

1 resident Bre

Marie Sinha Treasurer

Deya Labrado Recording Secretary

Shakira Adams *VP, Ways & Means*

Kathleen Beezer *VP, Ways & Means*

Stacey Feeney VP, Communications/ Technology

Kathleen Beezer VP, Membership

Maureen Hurd-Hause VP, Cultural Arts

Jennifer Tornopsky Past Presidential Advisor

Eric Price Principal

Tax Deductible Donation Receipt

Donor Name	
Address	
City	
State/Province	
Postal Code	
Phone	
Total Pledge Amount	

Type of Donation	
(cash, merchandise, service)	
Description	
(details of merchandise or service)	
Value	
(value of merchandise or service)	

Thank you for your generous support!